Gale Dancks Attorneys at Law
Gale and Dancks Home Page
Practice Areas
Attorneys
Staff
News
Location
About
Contact
 


Contact

Phone
315-637-3663

Fax
315-637-3667

Gale Gale & Hunt, LLC
Counselors and Attorneys at Law

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6527
Syracuse, NY 13217

Street Address
7136 East Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Email
Catherine A. Gale cgale@gghlawoffice.com
Max D. Gale mgale@gghlawoffice.com
Kevin T. Hunt khunt@gghlawoffice.com
Matthew J. VanBeveren mvanbeveren@gghlawoffice.com
Kirsten Lerch Kroft kkroft@gghlawoffice.com
Andrew R. Borelli aborelli@gghlawoffice.com
Edward J. Thater ethater@gghlawoffice.com
Katherine A. Buckley kbuckley@gghlawoffice.com
Minla Kim mkim@gghlawoffice.com
Kevin J. Ryan kryan@gghlawoffice.com
Christine A. Sullivan csullivan@gghlawoffice.com
Jo Ann Stuhler jstuhler@gghlawoffice.com
Marilyn M. Vinette mvinette@gghlawoffice.com
Olga Camperlino ocamperlino@gghlawoffice.com
Samantha G. Reakes sreakes@gghlawoffice.com
Debra L. Bondi dbondi@gghlawoffice.com
Alicia R. Cappon acappon@gghlawoffice.com


 
 


 
    Gale Gale & Hunt, LLC   Attorneys at Law
Email: cgale@gghlawoffice.com
Phone: 315-637-3663   Fax: 315-637-3667
Copyright 1997–2016. All rights reserved.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6527
Syracuse, NY 13217
Street Address:
7136 E. Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066


Home  Practice Areas  Attorneys  Professional Staff  News 
Location  About  Contact Us

Gale Gale & Hunt, LLC are Syracuse lawyers providing legal services to the Syracuse area and all of New York state, and Northern and Western Districts of New York in Federal Court from Buffalo to Albany and North Country to the Southern Tier.


website development in syracuse: CustomWebHelp.com